Button for menue
BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A.

BUCHEN’s industrial service ensures a maximum of safety, productivity and availability of installations and machines for industrial enterprises


Full service for industry

The comprehensive range of services offered by BUCHEN includes a great diversity of industrial services for the cleaning and maintenance of installations and installation parts. BUCHEN makes use of innovative technology and works with qualified personnel, but also offers special services such as the disposal of hazardous waste and the decontamination of land and buildings.

Industrial services

  • BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. disposes of the right knowledge and experience in the field of industrial cleaning to be able to provide a full service. We offer you a complete range of industrial services in the chemical and petrochemical industry, in the metal industry, mining, power plants and other sectors. Our experienced people are available 24/7 with a permanent stand-by service.

    • We understood this as:

      • Industrial cleaning
      • Tank cleaning
      • Chemical cleaning
      • Sewer services
      • Cold-cutting

      Washing bay: automated cleaning of the inner side of the bundles in heat-exchangers

Catalyst handling

  • Catalysts in the chemical and petrochemical industry serve for product refinement, reducing the impact on the environment and form the heart of each industrial installation. BUCHEN is one of the leading international providers of reactor services.

    Effective minimization of interfaces

    Our versatile range of services comprises all activities for catalyst-relevant processing installations such as reformers, absorbers, converters, hydrocrackers or tubular reactors, and extends to the preparation of the installations through the handling of the catalyst to the regeneration, recycling or waste disposal of the released catalyst units.
    The stoppage management of your catalyst changes also forms part of our portfolio – always taking account of safety, quality, and the time and cost schedule.

    Prior to a project, in cooperation with our customers we assess the overall risk and carry out a risk analysis while drawing up a safety plan.

    Reactor service activities:

      • Stoppage management
      • Preparation of the installations
      • Handling of the catalyst in N2 atmosphere
      • Inspection in N2 atmosphere
      • Maintenance of the internal parts of the reactor
      • Assembly activities

    You can find further information here at our sister company, BUCHEN ICS GmbH.

Waste processing and waste transport

  • Waste treatment

    Our objective is to advise our customers where waste management is involved. Our attention is particularly focused on preventing waste, while proposing the economic, pro-ecological disposal of the waste. Our experience teaches us that almost all companies can save money by implementing good waste management. Our expert service is accordingly also ideal for:

      • The avoidance of too much waste
      • Investigation of the re-use of certain waste material flows
      • Setting out a specific certain company vision relating to waste management

      Organisation, equipment, know-how and reliability are key concepts as far as recycling or waste disposal are concerned

    Transport of waste material flows

    BUCHEN gives its customers the opportunity of transporting certain waste material flows to approved processors. We can use our suction vehicles to suck up liquids, sludge, waste water as well as fly ash or dry substances and transport them to a processor.
    The customer is the owner of the waste material flow, and with its years of experience in this sector BUCHEN can offer a number of economic options to the customer for processing, or the customer determines to where the waste material flow must be taken.
    BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. is registered as an approved transporter of waste material flows in conformity with art. 5.1.2.5. of VLAREA. We are also an approved transporter of waste material flows in Wallonia and the Brussels region. These documents can always be sent to you upon request.

Decontamination of land and buildings

  • BUCHEN Industrial Services assists customers with the decontamination of land and stripping installations. We work with a number of approved contractors with whom we consult on the most economical solution to tackle the problem at the customer.

      • Decontamination of hazardous sites
      • Decontamination of PCB/dioxin damage
      • Fire damage decontamination
      • Building decontamination
      • Decontamination of concrete surfaces
      • Sewer decontamination
      • Processing/disposal of soil and debris
      • Disassembly of industrial installations

      Decontamination with BUCHEN: we clean contaminated buildings and ensure that the waste material is safely removed and processed


BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. // A company of the REMONDIS-Group


    Locations

    We operate on an international basis both in Europe and beyond.
    more information


    Careers

    You can find information about job openings and career opportunities on our career page. We look forward to receiving your application.
    more information


    Brochures/certificates

    All departments across all of Europe have the necessary certification for quality and safety management.
    more information

© 2017 REMONDIS SE & Co. KG

04 / 12

Button for menue
BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A.

Les Services BUCHEN aux industriels garantissent une sécurité, une productivité et  disponibilité maximales par Rapport au nettoyage des installations et equipements des entreprises actives dans les secteurs industriels


Service tout compris pour l'industrie

La gamme de services proposés par BUCHEN comprend une grande diversité de services destinés aux industriels pour le nettoyage et la maintenance des installations. BUCHEN utilise des technologies innovantes et emploie du personnel qualifié, mais offre aussi des services plus spécifiques, comme l'élimination des déchets dangereux et la décontamination des sols et des bâtiments.

Services aux industriels

  • BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. possède les connaissances et l'expérience adaptées en matière de nettoyage industriel qui lui permettent de proposer un service global. Nous vous proposons une palette complète de services dédiés aux industriels de la chimie, de la pétrochimie, de la métallurgie, de l'exploitation minière, aux centrales électriques, et à d'autres secteurs. Nos employés expérimentés sont disponibles 24 h/24, 7 j/7 et assurent un service permanent.

    • Nos Services:

      • Nettoyage industriel
      • Nettoyage de réservoirs
      • Nettoyage chimique
      • Traitement des effluents
      • Découpe à froid

      Banc de lavage : nettoyage automatisé de l'intérieur des faisceaux des échangeurs de chaleur

Manipulation des catalyseurs

  • Dans l'industrie chimique et pétrochimique, les catalyseurs servent à raffiner les produits et à réduire l'impact sur l'environnement. Ils sont présents dans chaque installation industrielle. BUCHEN est l'un des fournisseurs leaders dans le monde des services ciblant les réacteurs.

    Réduction efficace des interfaces

    Notre riche gamme de services comprend toutes les activités liées aux installations de traitement de catalyseurs, reformeurs, absorbeurs, convertisseurs, hydrocraqueurs ou réacteurs tubulaires. Elle s'étend jusqu'à la préparation des installations, la manipulation des catalyseurs jusqu' a la régénération, le recyclage ou l'élimination des déchets de catalyseur dégagés. La gestion des arrêts, lors des remplacements de catalyseurs, fait également partie de nos services, dans le parfait respect de la sécurité, de la qualité, du calendrier et du budget.

    Ensemble de services autour des réacteurs:

      • Gestion des arrêts
      • Préparation des installations
      • Manipulation des catalyseurs en atmosphère N2
      • Inspection en atmosphère N2
      • Maintenance des pièces internes au réacteur
      • Activités de montage

    Vous trouverez des informations supplémentaires ici, sur notre société sœur BUCHEN ICS GmbH.

Traitement et transport des déchets

  • Traitement des déchets

    Notre objectif est de conseiller nos clients en matière de gestion des déchets. Nous attirons en particulier l'attention sur la notion de créer des déchets, tout en offrant une solution de traitement  économique et non polluante. Notre expérience nous a appris que pratiquement toutes les entreprises peuvent faire des économies en mettant en place une bonne gestion des déchets. Nos experts maîtrisent également :

      • La gestion préventive de gros volumes de déchets
      • L'étude du retraitement de certains flux de déchets
      • L'élaboration d'une vision spécifique de l'entreprise sur sa gestion des déchets

      L'organisation, l'équipement, le savoir-faire et la fiabilité sont des concepts essentiels en matière de recyclage ou de l'élimination des déchets

    Transport des flux de déchets

    BUCHEN donne à ses clients la possibilité de transporter certains flux de déchets vers des sites de traitement agréés. Nous pouvons utiliser nos camions aspirateurs pour aspirer les liquides, les boues, les eaux d'effluents ainsi que les cendres volantes ou les substances sèches, et les transporter vers un site de traitement.
    Le client est le propriétaire du flux des déchets; Fort de ses nombreuses années d'expérience, BUCHEN est en mesure de proposer plusieurs options économiques pour le traitement; le client peut également déterminer le lieu où le flux de déchets doit être transporté.
    BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. est agréé en tant que transporteur de déchets, conformément au règlement VLAREA 5.1.2.5. BUCHEN Industrial Services SA/NV est également transporteur agréé pour les flux de déchets en Wallonie, Flandre et la région de Bruxelles. Les autorisations et agréments peuvent être envoyés sur demande.

Décontamination des sols et des bâtiments

  • BUCHEN Industrial Services assiste ses clients dans la décontamination des sols et le démontage d'installations. Nous travaillons avec plusieurs entrepreneurs agréés que nous consultons pour élaborer la solution la plus économique afin de résoudre le problème du client.

      • Décontamination de sites dangereux
      • Décontamination d'installations contaminées par PCB/dioxines
      • Décontamination de sites sinistrés après incendie
      • Décontamination de bâtiments
      • Décontamination de surfaces en béton
      • Décontamination des égouts
      • Traitement/élimination de la terre et des débris
      • Démontage d'installations industrielles

      La décontamination avec BUCHEN : nous nettoyons les bâtiments contaminés et nous nous assurons de la collecte et du traitement des déchets


BUCHEN Industrial Services N.V./S.A. // Entreprises du groupe REMONDIS


    Nos sites

    Nous sommes un acteur international, installé en Europe et sur d'autres continents.
    En savoir plus


    Carrières

    Vous trouverez des informations sur les postes à pourvoir et les opportunités de carrière sur notre page dédiée. C'est avec plaisir que nous recevons les candidatures.
    En savoir plus


    Brochures/certificats

    Tous nos services actifs en Europe possèdent la certification nécessaire en gestion de la qualité et de la sécurité.
    En savoir plus

© 2017 REMONDIS SE & Co. KG

04 / 12